Federal | Judicial | State | County

Federal Candidates

Joe Biden

President of the United States

Congressman Bobby Rush

1st Congressional District

Congresswoman Robin Kelly

2nd Congressional District

Marie Newman

3rd Congressional District

Congressman Bill Foster

11th Congressional District

Congresswoman Lauren Underwood

14th Congressional District

Dani Brzozowski

16th Congressional District

Judicial Candidates

Thomas Kilbride

IL Supreme Court Justice, 3rd District

State Candidates

Senator Michael E. Hastings

19th Senate District

Senator Patrick J. Joyce

40th Senate District

Rep. John Connor

43rd Senate District

Meg Loughran-Cappel

49th Senate District

Rep. Thaddeus Jones

29th House District

Nicholas “Nick” Smith

34th House District

Michelle Fadeley

37th House District

Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin

38th House District

Janet Yang Rohr

41st House District

Charlene Eads

79th House District

Rep. Anthony DeLuca

80th House District

Rep. Anne Stava-Murray

81st House District

Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit

84th House District

Dagmara “Dee” Avelar

85th Representative District

Lawrence “Larry” Walsh, Jr.

86th House District

Harry Benton

97th House District

Leader Natalie A. Manley

98th Representative District

County Candidates

Andrea Lynn Chasteen

Circuit Clerk

Laurie Summers


Kevin “Duffy” Blackburn

County Auditor

Karen A. Stukel

Recorder of Deeds

James W. Glasgow

State’s Attorney

Sherry Newquist

County Board Member District 1

Margaret Tyson

County Board Member District 3

Denise Winfrey

County Board Member District 8

Herbert Brooks, Jr.

County Board Member District 8

Natalie Coleman

County Board Member District 10

Tyler J. Marcum

County Board Member District 10

Erin Moncek

County Board Member District 12

Joanne Hamilton-Gunkel

County Board Member District 12

Mark Ferry

County Board Member District 13

Mica Freeman

County Board Member District 13