Federal|State|Judicial|Senate|House|County|County Board

Federal Officials

President Joe Biden

US President

Vice President Kamala Harris

US Vice President

Congressman Jonathan Jackson

1st Congressional District

Congresswoman Robin Kelly

2nd Congressional District

Congressman Bill Foster

11th Congressional District

Congresswoman Lauren Underwood

14th Congressional District

State Officials

JB Pritzker


Julianna Stratton

Lieutenant Governor

Kwame Raoul

Illinois Attorney General

Alexi Giannoulias

Secretary of State

Susana Mendoza


Michael Frerichs


State Senate

Senator Emil Jones, III

14th Senate District

Senator Napoleon Harris

15th Senate District

Senator Elgie R. Sims, Jr.

17th Senate District

Senator Michael E. Hastings

19th Senate District

Senator Laura Ellman

21st Senate District

Senator Patrick J. Joyce

40th Senate District

Senator Linda Holmes

42nd Senate District

Senator Rachel Ventura

43rd Senate District

Senator Meg Cappel

49th Senate District

State House

Rep. Justin Slaughter

27th House District

Rep. Thaddeus Jones

29th House District

Rep. Nicholas “Nick” Smith

34th House District

Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin

38th House District

Rep. Janet Yang Rohr

41st House District

Rep. Anthony DeLuca

80th House District

Rep. Anne Stava-Murray

81st House District

Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit

84th House District

Rep. Dagmara Avelar

85th House District

Rep. Harry Benton

97th House District

Leader Natalie A. Manley

98th House District

County Officials

Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant

Will County Executive

Andrea Lynn Chasteen

Circuit Clerk

Laurie Summers


Lauren Staley Ferry

County Clerk

Karen A. Stukel

Recorder of Deeds

Mike Kelley

County Sheriff

James W. Glasgow

State’s Attorney

Timothy M. Brophy


County Board Members

Joe Van Duyne

District 1

Sherry Newquist

District 3

Sherry Williams

District 5

Janet Diaz

District 6

Denise Winfrey

District 6

Natalie Coleman

District 7

Mica Freeman

District 8

Destinee Ortiz

District 9

Meta Mueller

District 10

Elnalyn Costa

District 11

Jacqueline Traynere

District 11